Attendance Policy

Term Dates

2017-2018

Autumn Spring Summer
Term Commences Monday 4th September Monday 8th January Monday 9th April
Mid-Term holiday Monday 23rd October to Friday 28th October Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Term Ends Wednesday 20th December Friday 23rd March Wednesday 25th July
INSET Days Monday 4th September
Tuesday 5th September
Monday 8th January
Friday 23rd March
Friday 25th May

Bank Holidays

Monday, 25th December 2017; Tuesday, 26th December 2017; Monday, 1st January 2018; Friday, 30th March 2018 (Good Friday); Monday, 2nd April 2018 (Easter Monday); Monday, 7th May 2018; Monday, 28th May 2018

Download a copy


2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018 Spring Term 2019 Summer Term 2019
Term Commences Monday 3rd September Monday 7th January Tuesday 23rd April
Mid-Term Holiday Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February Monday 27th May to Friday 31st June
Term Ends Wednesday 21st December Friday 5th April Tuesday 23rd July
INSET Days Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
Monday 7th January
Friday 5th April
Friday 24th May

Bank Holidays

Tuesday, 25th December 2018; Wednesday, 26th December 2018; Tuesday, 1st January 2019; Friday, 19th April 2019 (Good Friday); Monday, 22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday); Monday, 6th May 2019; Monday, 27th May 2019

Download a copy